Jameson Rodgers releases new EP ‘In It for the Money’

Jameson Rodgers has released his seven-track EP, In It for the Money, available for streaming now. 

Rodgers co-wrote six of the project’s seven tracks; the EP includes his chart-topping debut single, “Some Girls” as well as his Top 40 hit “Cold Beer Calling My Name,” which features Rodgers’ friend and label mate, Luke Combs. 

Ahead of the project’s release, Rodgers shared the official music video for his latets single “Good Dogs”, which you can take a look at – here.

Jameson Rodgers’ In It For The Money EP Is Available Now

Via www.thecountrydaily.com