Morgan Wallen, Eric Church, Tim McGraw lead ‘Faster Horses Festival’ lineup

The Faster Horses Festival revealed its full 2022 lineup, with headliners Tim McGraw, Eric Church and Morgan Wallen headlining.  The three-day camping festival is set to take place in Brooklyn, Mich., from July 22-24.

On the main stage, Lauren Alaina, Brothers Osborne, Jordan Davis, Larry Fleet, Chris Janson, Ashley McBryde, Jake Owen, Caitlyn Smith, Cole Swindell, Michael Ray, Jameson Rodgers, Runaway June, Morgan Wade and DeeJay Silver will perform.

As for the “Next From Nashville” stage, Cooper Alan, Priscilla Block, Tyler Braden, Ben Burgess, Dillon Carmichael, Ashley Cooke, Jackson Dean, Ray Fulcher, Angie K, Tiera Kennedy, King Calaway, Robyn Ottolini, Restless Road and Alana Springsteen are scheduled to play.

Faster Horses Festival — previously named the ACM Festival of the Year — is a three-day, camping festival. Tickets for Faster Horses go on sale Friday, March 11 at

Editorial credit: Tony Norkus /